web creation software

 

   

BQ Staff

Who's who at BQ

Executive

Chief Executive Officer
Graham Burns
Email: graham.burns@basketballqld.net.au
Phone: 0403 244 321

Chief Operating Officer
Joshua Pascoe
Email: coo@basketballqld.net.au
Phone: 0403 244 322

Finance

Accounts Officer
Grace Xu
Email: accounts@basketballqld.net.au

High Performance & 
Game Development

General Manager - Game Development
Warwick Cann
Email: warwick.cann@basketballqld.net.au
Phone: 0411 863 293

State Performance Manager
Luke Cann
Email: luke.cann@basketballqld.net.au
Phone: 0416 559 865

Coach Development Manager
Michael Lake
Email: coachingdev@basketballqld.net.au
Phone: 0412 080 677

Administration Officer
Nicola Schuback
Email: admin@basketballqld.net.au

Competitions

Administration Officer - Competitions
Iain McLennan
Email: iain.mclennan@basketballqld.net.au
Phone: 0403 244 311

Administration Officer - Competitions
Sean Massey
Email: sean.massey@basketballqld.net.au
Phone: 0403 244 314

Community

Special Projects Coordinator (3x3 and Walking Basketball)
Chevannah Paalvast
Email: spc@basketballqld.net.au

Marketing & Communications

Marketing & Communications Manager
Breeanna Reidy
Email: marketing@basketballqld.net.au
Phone: 0416 234 763

Digital Content Officer
Jacinta Auld
Email: media@basketballqld.net.au

Technology Development

Technology Development Manager
Tom Kyle
Email: tom.kyle@basketballqld.net.au
Phone: 0416 261 439

IT Support - OwnUrGoal
Jordan Bartley
Email: jordan.bartley@basketballqld.net.au

Address

The Arena
Sleeman Sports Complex
Cnr Old Cleveland & Tilley Rds Chandler QLD 4155

Contacts

E: admin@basketballqld.net.au 
P: (07) 3377 9100
PO Box 534,
Capalaba QLD 4157