BQ Staff

Who's who at BQ

Executive

Chief Executive Officer
Graham Burns
Email: graham.burns@basketballqld.net.au
Phone: 0403 244 321

Chief Operating Officer
Joshua Pascoe
Email: coo@basketballqld.net.au
Phone: 0403 244 322

Finance

Accounts Officer
Grace Xu
Email: accounts@basketballqld.net.au

High Performance & 
Game Development

General Manager - Game Development
Warwick Cann
Email: warwick.cann@basketballqld.net.au
Phone: 0411 863 293

State Performance Manager
Luke Cann
Email: luke.cann@basketballqld.net.au
Phone: 0416 559 865

Coach Development Manager
Michael Lake
Email: coachdev@basketballqld.net.au
Phone: 0412 080 677

Referee Development Manager
Carolin Holl
Email: referee@basketballqld.net.au
Phone: 0420 784 548

Administration Officer
Nicola Schuback
Email: admin@basketballqld.net.au

Competitions

Administration Officer - Competitions
Iain McLennan
Email: iain.mclennan@basketballqld.net.au
Phone: 0403 244 314 

Administration Officer - Competitions
Sean Massey
Email: sean.massey@basketballqld.net.au
Phone: 0403 244 311

BQ Indigenous Pathways Program

Indigenous Pathways Manager - South
Michael Cedar
Email: ipm.south@basketballqld.net.au
Phone: 0448 108 895

Indigenous Pathways Manager - North 
Joel Khalu
Email: ipm.north@basketballqld.net.au
Phone: 0415 180 072

Community

Special Projects Coordinator (3x3 and Walking Basketball)
Chevannah Paalvast
Email: spc@basketballqld.net.au

Marketing & Communications

Marketing & Communications Manager
Breeanna Reidy
Email: marketing@basketballqld.net.au
Phone: 0416 234 76

Technology Development

Technology Development Manager
Tom Kyle
Email: tom.kyle@basketballqld.net.au
Phone: 0416 261 439

IT Support - OwnUrGoal
Jordan Bartley
Email: support@ownurgoal.com.au

Address

The Arena
Sleeman Sports Complex
Cnr Old Cleveland & Tilley Rds Chandler QLD 4155

Contacts

E: admin@basketballqld.net.au 
P: (07) 3377 9100
PO Box 534,
Capalaba QLD 4157