BQ Staff

Who's who at BQ

Executive

Chief Executive Officer
Joshua Pascoe

Finance

Accounts Officer
Grace Xu
Email: accounts@basketballqld.net.au

Administration

Administration Manager
Cara Maginnis
Email: admin@basketballqld.net.au
Phone: 0424 032 933

Competitions

Operations Manager
Chris Angus
Email: opsmanager@basketballqld.net.au

Competitions Coordinator - Leagues
Alex Scanlan
Email: alex.scanlan@basketballqld.net.au
Phone: 0403 244 311 

Competitions Coordinator - Tournaments
Alexandra Holder
Email: tournaments@basketballqld.net.au

Competitions Coordinator - Schools
Quintin Fleming
Email: schools@basketballqld.net.au

Performance

High Performance Program Manager
Luke Cann
Email: luke.cann@basketballqld.net.au

High Performance Coach
Jamie Petty
Email: jamie.petty@basketballqld.net.au

Wheelchair High Performance Coach
Nick Such
Email: wheelchairhp@basketballqld.net.au

Coach & Player Development Manager 

Luke McGuire
Email: coachdev@basketballqld.net.au
Phone: 0412 080 677

Basketball Development Officer
Patrick McInerney
Email: patrick.mcinerney@basketballqld.net.au
Phone: 0404 112 689

High Performance Program Coordinator

Stephanie Collins
Email: hpadmin@basketballqld.net.au
Phone: (07) 3377 9100 

Pathways Program

Diversity and Inclusion Officer - First Nations
Simon Taylor
Email: simon.taylor@basketballqld.net.au
Phone: 0424 623 986

Officials

Technical Officials Development Manager
Alex McEwan
Email: alex.mcewan@basketballqld.net.au
Phone: 0424 774 673

Referee Support Coordinator 
Elliot Czerwinski 
Email: refadmin@basketballqld.net.au

Marketing & Communications

Marketing and Communications Manager
Lachlan Nuttall
Email: marketing@basketballqld.net.au
Phone: 0425 441 301

Marketing Coordinator
Despena Dickerson
Email: media@basketballqld.net.au

Technology Development

Technology Development Manager
Tom Kyle
Email: tom.kyle@basketballqld.net.au
Phone: 0416 261 439

IT Support - OwnUrGoal
Jordan Bartley
Email: support@ownurgoal.com.au

Logan Metro Staff

Venue Manager
Todd Flahey
Email: venuemanager@lmsec.com.au

Front of House Supervisor 
Talita Adams
Email: admin@lmsec.com.au

Address

Logan Metro Sports & Events Centre
357 Browns Plains Rd
Crestmead, QLD 4132

Contacts

E: admin@basketballqld.net.au 
P: (07) 2113 4835
PO Box 534,
Capalaba QLD 4157