BQ Staff

Who's who at BQ

Executive

Chief Executive Officer
Joshua Pascoe
Email: ceo@basketballqld.net.au

Administration

Administration Officer (General Enquires)
Bree Cotchin
Email: admin@basketballqld.net.au
Phone: (07) 3377 9100 

Finance

Accounts Officer
Grace Xu
Email: accounts@basketballqld.net.au

Competitions

Operations Manager
Chris Angus
Email: opsmanager@basketballqld.net.au

Projects and Database Manager
Iain McLennan
Email: iain.mclennan@basketballqld.net.au
Phone:  0403 244 314 

Competitions Coordinator - Leagues
Alex Scanlan
Email: alex.scanlan@basketballqld.net.au
Phone: 0403 244 311 

Competitions Coordinator - Tournaments
Alexandra Holder
Email: tournaments@basketballqld.net.au

Performance

High Performance Program Manager
Luke Cann
Email: luke.cann@basketballqld.net.au
Phone: 0416 559 865

Coach & Player Development Manager  
Luke McGuire
Email: coachdev@basketballqld.net.au
Phone: 0412 080 677

High Performance Program Coordinator
(FDP, SPP, NPP and State Team Enquires)
Stephanie Collins
Email: hpadmin@basketballqld.net.au
Phone: (07) 3377 9100 

BQ Indigenous Pathways Program

Indigenous Pathways Manager - South
Michael Cedar
Email: ipm.south@basketballqld.net.au
Phone: 0448 108 895

Indigenous Pathways Manager - North 
Joel Khalu
Email: ipm.north@basketballqld.net.au
Phone: 0415 180 072

Officials

Referee Development Manager
Carolin Holl
Email: referee@basketballqld.net.au
Phone: 0420 784 548

Referee Support Coordinator 
Elliot Czerwinski 
Email: refadmin@basketballqld.net.au

Marketing & Communications

Marketing and Communications Manager
Lachlan Nuttall
Email: marketing@basketballqld.net.au
Phone: 0416 234 763

Digital Media Officer
Rachael Blackman
Email: media@basketballqld.net.au
Phone: 0410 946 984

Technology Development

Technology Development Manager
Tom Kyle
Email: tom.kyle@basketballqld.net.au
Phone: 0416 261 439

IT Support - OwnUrGoal
Jordan Bartley
Email: support@ownurgoal.com.au

Logan Metro Staff

Venue Manager
Todd Flahey
Email: venuemanager@lmsec.com.au

Booking & Events Coordinator
Anna Took
Email: events@lmsec.com.au

Front of House Supervisor 
Talita Adams
Email: admin@lmsec.com.au

Address

Logan Metro Sports & Events Centre
357 Browns Plains Rd
Crestmead, QLD 4132

Contacts

E: admin@basketballqld.net.au 
P: (07) 2113 4835
PO Box 534,
Capalaba QLD 4157